skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen verkoop

Yvo Otten

Commercieel directeur

+31(0)527 636 806
yvo.otten@suplacon.com

Jeroen Riemersma

Account manager

+31(0)527 636 808
jeroen.riemersma@suplacon.com

Desmond Dommanschet

Account manager

+31(0)527 636 801
desmond.dommanschet@suplacon.com

Anne Nijenhuis

Verkoop binnendienst

+31(0)527 636 875
anne.nijenhuis@suplacon.com

Contactpersonen bedrijfsbureau

Roy Metsemakers

Hoofd bedrijfsbureau

+31(0)527 636 818
roy.metsemakers@suplacon.com

John de Lange

Werkvoorbereider

+31(0)527 636 804
john.de.lange@suplacon.com

Robert Griess

Tekenaar / Constructeur

+31(0)527 636 826
robert.griess@suplacon.com

Radboud Sanders

Werkvoorbereider

+31(0)527 636 823
radboud.sanders@suplacon.com

Arjan Harsevoort

Wvb / Programmeur

+31(0)527 636 827
arjan.harsevoort@suplacon.com

Suffridus Kramer

Werkvoorbereider

+31(0)527 636 871
suffridus.kramer@suplacon.com

Henri Tuenter

Werkvoorbereider

+31(0)527 636 811
henri.tuenter@suplacon.com

Kees Meun

Werkvoorbereider P365

+31(0)527 636 830
kees.meun@suplacon.com

Contactpersonen administratie

Miranda Boxen

Administratief medewerkster

+31(0)527 636 817
miranda.boxen@suplacon.com

Rianne Janzen

Administratief medewerkster

+31(0)527 636 805
rianne.janzen@suplacon.com

Contactpersonen inkoop

Pim Jansen

Supply chain manager

+31(0)527 636 800
pim.jansen@suplacon.com

Ralf Versluis

Assistent Inkoop

+31(0)527 636 829
ralf.versluis@suplacon.com

Contactpersonen productie

Gerard van de Guchte

Technisch directeur

+31(0)527 636 800
gerard.vande.guchte@suplacon.com

Antijn Koers

Kwaliteitsmanager

+31(0)527 636 800
antijn.koers@suplacon.com

Contactpersonen expeditie

John van Oosten

Voorman Expeditie

+31(0)527 636 802
john.van.oosten@suplacon.com

Alexander J├Ągers

Expeditie medewerker

+31(0)527 636 802
alexander.jagers@suplacon.com

Back To Top